SpaceRunner Support

FAQ Posts

When I change plans will all my Xyicons and Spaces be saved?

Yes! Whether you are changing from a Trial to a Paid subscription, or upgrading and downgrading between Paid plans, your data will be saved. No need to start over!

Shawna Sterle